オルゾフの簒奪者、ケイヤ {1}{W}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ケイヤ

+1:墓地1つからカード最大2枚を対象とし、それらを追放する。これによりクリーチャー・カードが少なくとも1枚追放されたなら、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

-1:点数で見たマナ・コストが1以下で土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。

-5:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。オルゾフの簒奪者、ケイヤはそのプレイヤーに、追放領域にあってそのプレイヤーがオーナーであるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与え、あなたはそれに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オルゾフの簒奪者、ケイヤ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)