Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov {1}{W}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Kaya

+1: Exile até dois cards alvo de um único cemitério. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida se ao menos um card de criatura foi exilado desta forma.

−1: Exile a permanente alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 1 que não seja um terreno.

−5: Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov, causa ao jogador alvo uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de cards exilados que aquele jogador possui e você ganha aquela quantidade de pontos de vida.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)