Kaya, Usurpatrice Orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Kaya

+1: Esilia fino a due carte bersaglio da un unico cimitero. Guadagni 2 punti vita se almeno una carta creatura è stata esiliata in questo modo.

-1: Esilia un permanente non terra bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 1.

-5: Kaya, Usurpatrice Orzhov infligge a un giocatore bersaglio danno pari al numero di carte che quel giocatore possiede in esilio e tu guadagni altrettanti punti vita.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaya, Usurpatrice Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player. (2019-01-25)