水螅融合體 {X}{G}{U}

生物 ~水母/多頭龍/野獸

當你施放此咒語時,你獲得X一半數量的生命,且抽X一半數量的牌。各數量小數點後均捨去。

飛行,踐踏

水螅融合體進戰場時上面有X個+1/+1指示物。

破壞不過是獲取數據的小小代價。

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水螅融合體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)