Krasis Hidroide {X}{G}{U}

Criatura — Água-viva Hidra Besta

Quando você conjura esta mágica, você ganha metade de X pontos de vida e compra metade de X cards. Arredonde ambos para baixo a cada vez.

Voar, atropelar

Krasis Hidroide entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores +1/+1.

O caos é um preço pequeno a pagar pelos dados coletados.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krasis Hidroide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)