Гидроидный Красис {X}{G}{U}

Существо — Медуза Гидра Зверь

Когда вы разыгрываете это заклинание, вы получаете половину от Х жизней и берете половину от Х карт. Каждый раз округляйте в меньшую сторону.

Полет, Пробивной удар

Гидроидный Красис выходит на поле битвы с X жетонами +1/+1 на нем.

Хаос — невысокая цена за новые данные.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гидроидный Красис:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)