ハイドロイド混成体 {X}{G}{U}

クリーチャー — クラゲ・ハイドラ・ビースト

あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、あなたはXの半分の点数のライフを得て、カードをXの半分の枚数引く。それぞれの端数は切り捨てる。

飛行、トランプル

ハイドロイド混成体は、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

大惨事もデータの対価としては安いものだ。

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ハイドロイド混成体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)