Hydroid-Krasis {X}{G}{U}

Kreatur — Qualle, Hydra, Bestie

Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, erhältst du X/2 Lebenspunkte dazu und ziehst X/2 Karten. Runde jeweils ab.

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Die Hydroid-Krasis kommt mit X +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

Chaos ist ein geringer Preis für neue Forschungsergebnisse.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hydroid-Krasis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)