水螅融合体 {X}{G}{U}

生物 ~水母/多头龙/野兽

当你施放此咒语时,你获得X一半数量的生命,且抓X一半数量的牌。各数量小数点后均舍去。

飞行,践踏

水螅融合体进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。

破坏不过是获取数据的小小代价。

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水螅融合体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)