Krasis hidroide {X}{G}{U}

Criatura — Bestia hidra medusa

Cuando lances este hechizo, ganas la mitad de X vidas y robas la mitad de X cartas, redondeando hacia abajo cada vez.

Vuela, arrolla.

El Krasis hidroide entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

La destrucción es un pequeño precio a pagar por los datos.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krasis hidroide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)