Krasis Idroide {X}{G}{U}

Creatura — Bestia Idra Medusa

Quando lanci questa magia, guadagni la metà di X punti vita e peschi la metà di X carte. Arrotonda per difetto ogni volta.

Volare, travolgere

Il Krasis Idroide entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini +1/+1.

Il caos è un prezzo infimo da pagare in cambio di dati utili.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krasis Idroide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)