히드라성 크라시스 {X}{G}{U}

생물 — 해파리 히드라 야수

당신이 이 주문을 발동할 때, 당신은 X의 절반만큼 생명점을 얻고 X의 절반만큼 카드를 뽑는다. 매번 내림해 계산한다.

비행, 돌진

히드라성 크라시스는 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

데이터를 위해서라면 혼란은 작은 비용일 뿐이다.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 히드라성 크라시스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)