Krasis hydroïde {X}{G}{U}

Créature : méduse et hydre et bête

Quand vous lancez ce sort, vous gagnez la moitié de X points de vie et vous piochez la moitié de X cartes. Arrondissez à l'unité inférieure à chaque fois.

Vol, piétinement

Le Krasis hydroïde arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

Certaines informations valent bien un peu de chaos.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krasis hydroïde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hydroid Krasis’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if Hydroid Krasis is countered. (2019-01-25)