追尋永生 {1}{B}{G}

傳奇結界 ~靈氣

結附於由你操控的生物

當所結附的生物死去時,將它在你的操控下移回戰場,然後將追尋永生在你的操控下移回戰場且已轉化。

求索皆有終…

轉生洞穴阿札爾

傳奇地

(由追尋永生轉化。)

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

{3}{B}{G}{T}:將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

…臨終而復始。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 追尋永生 // 轉生洞穴阿札爾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)