Reise in die Ewigkeit {1}{B}{G}

Legendäre Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur stirbt, bringe sie unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück. Bringe dann die Reise in die Ewigkeit transformiert unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

Jede Reise findet irgendwann ein Ende …

Atzal, Höhle der Ewigkeit

Legendäres Land

(Transformierte Reise in die Ewigkeit.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

… doch jedes Ende ist auch ein neuer Anfang.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reise in die Ewigkeit // Atzal, Höhle der Ewigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)