영원으로의 여행 {1}{B}{G}

전설적 부여마법 — 마법진

당신이 조종하는 생물에 부여

부여된 생물이 죽을 때, 그 생물을 당신의 조종 하에 전장으로 되돌린 후, 영원으로의 여행을 변신한 상태로 당신의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

모든 여행에는 피할 수 없는 끝이 있다 …

영원의 동굴, 아트잘

전설적 대지

(영원으로의 여행에서 변신함.)

{T}: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

… 그러나 모든 끝은 새로운 시작으로 이어진다.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영원으로의 여행 // 영원의 동굴, 아트잘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)