追寻永生 {1}{B}{G}

传奇结界 ~灵气

结附于由你操控的生物

当所结附的生物死去时,将它在你的操控下移回战场,然后将追寻永生在你的操控下移回战场且已转化。

求索皆有终…

转生洞穴阿札尔

传奇地

(由追寻永生转化。)

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

{3}{B}{G}{T}:将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

…临终而复始。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 追寻永生 // 转生洞穴阿札尔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)