Viaggio Verso l'Eternità {1}{B}{G}

Incantesimo Leggendario — Aura

Incanta creatura che controlli

Quando la creatura incantata muore, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, poi rimetti il Viaggio Verso l'Eternità sul campo di battaglia trasformato sotto il tuo controllo.

Ogni viaggio ha una fine inevitabile…

Atzal, Grotta dell'Eternità

Terra Leggendaria

(Si trasforma dal Viaggio Verso l'Eternità.)

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

… ma ogni fine è un nuovo inizio.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viaggio Verso l'Eternità // Atzal, Grotta dell'Eternità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)