Jornada para a Eternidade {1}{B}{G}

Encantamento Lendário — Aura

Encantar criatura que você controla

Quando a criatura encantada morrer, devolva-a para o campo de batalha sob o seu controle. Em seguida, devolva Jornada para a Eternidade ao campo de batalha transformada sob seu controle.

Toda jornada tem seu inevitável fim…

Atzal, Caverna da Eternidade

Terreno Lendário

(Transformação de Jornada para a Eternidade.)

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

… mas cada fim é um novo começo.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jornada para a Eternidade // Atzal, Caverna da Eternidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)