Viaje a la eternidad {1}{B}{G}

Encantamiento legendario — Aura

Encantar criatura que controlas.

Cuando la criatura encantada muera, regrésala al campo de batalla bajo tu control y luego regresa el Viaje a la eternidad al campo de batalla transformado bajo tu control.

Todo viaje tiene su final inevitable…

Atzal, cueva de la eternidad

Tierra legendaria

(Se transforma del Viaje a la eternidad.)

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

… pero todo final es un nuevo comienzo.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viaje a la eternidad // Atzal, cueva de la eternidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)