永遠への旅 {1}{B}{G}

伝説のエンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻し、その後永遠への旅を変身させた状態であなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

いかなる旅にも避けられない終わりがあるが…

永遠の洞窟、アザル

伝説の土地

(永遠への旅から変身する。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

{3}{B}{G}, {T}:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

……いかなる終わりも新たな始まりである。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠への旅 // 永遠の洞窟、アザル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)