Путешествие в Вечность {1}{B}{G}

Легендарные Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Когда зачарованное существо умирает, верните его на поле битвы под вашим контролем, затем верните Путешествие в Вечность на поле битвы трансформированным под вашим контролем.

У каждого путешествия есть неизбежный конец…

АЦАЛЬ, ПЕЩЕРА ВЕЧНОСТИ

Легендарная Земля

(Трансформируется из Путешествия в Вечность.)

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны.

{3}{B}{G}, {T}: верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

…но каждый конец — это новое начало.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Путешествие в Вечность // АЦАЛЬ, ПЕЩЕРА ВЕЧНОСТИ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity’s ability will return both to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don’t own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner’s graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity’s effect are exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)