塑質惡體 {2}{C}

生物~奧札奇

{C}代表無色魔法力。)

當塑質惡體死去時,展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌為永久物牌,且其總魔法力費用等於或小於3,則你可以將它放進戰場。若否,則將該牌置於你手上。

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑質惡體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)