塑质恶体 {2}{C}

生物~奥札奇

{C}代表无色法术力。)

当塑质恶体死去时,展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌为永久物牌,且其总法术力费用等于或小于3,则你可以将它放进战场。若否,则将该牌置于你手上。

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑质恶体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)