Remodelador de materia {2}{C}

Criatura — Eldrazi

({C} representa maná incoloro.)

Cuando el Remodelador de materia muera, muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el campo de batalla si es una carta de permanente con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos. De lo contrario, pon esa carta en tu mano.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remodelador de materia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)