Преобразователь Материи {2}{C}

Существо — Эльдрази

({C} обозначает бесцветную ману.)

Когда Преобразователь Материи умирает, покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить ту карту на поле битвы, если это карта перманента с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 3 или меньше. В противном случае положите ту карту в вашу руку.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Преобразователь Материи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)