Riplasmatore di Materia {2}{C}

Creatura — Eldrazi

({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

Quando il Riplasmatore di Materia muore, rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere quella carta sul campo di battaglia se è una carta permanente con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3. Altrimenti, aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riplasmatore di Materia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)