Materie-Umformer {2}{C}

Kreatur — Eldrazi

({C} steht für farbloses Mana.)

Wenn der Materie-Umformer stirbt, decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf. Du kannst diese Karte ins Spiel bringen, falls es eine bleibende Karte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger ist. Nimm die Karte sonst auf deine Hand.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Materie-Umformer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)