Remoldador da Matéria {2}{C}

Criatura — Eldrazi

({C} representa mana incolor.)

Quando Remoldador da Matéria morrer, revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card no campo de batalha se for um card de permanente com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3. Do contrário, coloque aquele card em sua mão.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remoldador da Matéria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)