作り変えるもの {2}{C}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ

{C}は無色マナを表す。)

作り変えるものが死亡したとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それが、点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のパーマネント・カードなら、あなたはそのカードを戦場に出してもよい。そうでないなら、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 作り変えるもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)