Reforgeur de matière {2}{C}

Créature : eldrazi

({C} représente un mana incolore.)

Quand le Reforgeur de matière meurt, révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte sur le champ de bataille si c'est une carte de permanent avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3. Sinon, mettez cette carte dans votre main.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reforgeur de matière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)