물질 개조자 {2}{C}

생물 — 엘드라지

({C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

물질 개조자가 죽을 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 전환마나비용이 3 이하인 지속물 카드인 경우, 당신은 그 카드를 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇지 않다면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 물질 개조자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)