Matter Reshaper {2}{C}

Creature — Eldrazi

({C} represents colorless mana.)

When Matter Reshaper dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it’s a permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

3/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Matter Reshaper:
  • If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand. (2016-01-22)