心有旁騖 {1}{U}

瞬間

覆誦{U}(當你施放此咒語時,每支付一次覆誦費用,就可以將它複製一次。你可以為每個複製品選擇新的目標。)

除非目標咒語的操控者支付{2},否則反擊之。

咒語搖擺不定,屢受舌際與意識邊緣牽引。

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心有旁騖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)