Потеря Концентрации {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Копия {U}(Когда вы разыгрываете это заклинание, скопируйте его столько раз, сколько раз вы уплатили его стоимость Копии. Вы можете выбрать новые цели для тех копий.)

Отмените целевое заклинание, если только контролирующий его игрок не заплатит {2}.

Заклинание задрожало, пойманное на кончике его языка и на краю его сознания.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Потеря Концентрации:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)