Perdere la Concentrazione {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Replicare {U} (Quando lanci questa magia, copiala per ogni volta che hai pagato il suo costo di replica. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per le copie.)

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}.

L'incantesimo vacillò, bloccato sulla punta della sua lingua e al limite della sua coscienza.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perdere la Concentrazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)