Fokusverlust {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Reproduktion {U} (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kopiere ihn so oft, wie du seine Reproduktionskosten bezahlst. Du kannst neue Ziele für die Kopien bestimmen.)

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl, es sei denn, sein Beherrscher bezahlt {2}.

Der Zauber stockte, verfing sich auf der Zungenspitze und am Rande seines Bewusstseins.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fokusverlust:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)