Perder la concentración {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Reproducir {U}. (Cuando lances este hechizo, cópialo por cada vez que pagaste su coste de reproducir. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para las copias.)

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {2}.

El hechizo flaqueó entre la punta de su lengua y el límite de su consciencia.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perder la concentración:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)