집중력 상실 {1}{U}

순간마법

복제 {U} (이 주문을 발동할 때, 이 주문의 복제 비용을 지불한 횟수만큼 복사한다. 당신은 그 복사본들의 목표를 새로 정할 수 있다.)

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {2}를 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다.

그 주문은 그의 혀 끝에, 그리고 그의 자각의 가장자리에 걸리며 약화되었다.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 집중력 상실:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)