心有旁骛 {1}{U}

瞬间

覆诵{U}(当你施放此咒语时,每支付一次覆诵费用,就可以将它复制一次。你可以为每个复制品选择新的目标。)

除非目标咒语的操控者支付{2},否则反击之。

咒语摇摆不定,屡受舌际与意识边缘牵引。

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心有旁骛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)