Perder o Foco {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Replicar {U} (Quando você conjurar esta mágica, faça uma cópia dela para cada vez que tiver pago seu custo de replicação. Você pode escolher novos alvos para as cópias.)

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {2}.

A magia vacilou, escorregou na ponta da língua e no limiar de sua consciência.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perder o Foco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)