焦点の喪失 {1}{U}

インスタント

複製{U}(あなたがこの呪文を唱えるとき、あなたが複製コストを支払った回数と同じ回数、これをコピーする。あなたはそれらのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{2}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

呪文は揺らいだ。喉まで出かかった呪文は、意識の縁にあった。

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焦点の喪失:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)