Déconcentration {1}{U}

Éphémère

Duplication {U} (Quand vous lancez ce sort, copiez-le pour chaque fois que vous avez payé son coût de duplication. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour ces copies.)

Contrecarrez un sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {2}.

Le sort flancha. Il l'avait sur le bout de la langue et était à deux doigts de s'en souvenir.

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déconcentration:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the replicate triggered ability resolves, you’ll copy Lose Focus for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if the original spell is no longer on the stack at that time (perhaps because it was countered). (2021-06-18)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)