滿載飛空盜 {2}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

當滿載飛空盜進戰場時,派出一個珍寶衍生物。(珍寶衍生物是具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力」的神器。)

每當你犧牲一個衍生物時,滿載飛空盜獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。

「這些金光閃閃的東西重得該死!」

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滿載飛空盜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)