積み過ぎた空中要員 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

積み過ぎた空中要員が戦場に出たとき、宝物・トークン1つを生成する。(それは、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

あなたがトークン1つを生け贄に捧げるたび、ターン終了時まで、積み過ぎた空中要員は飛行を得る。

「こんちくしょう!この見事な黄金の重りめ!」

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 積み過ぎた空中要員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)