Груженый Аэронавт {2}{U}

Существо — Человек Пират

Когда Груженый Аэронавт выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку Клада. (Это артефакт со способностью «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета».)

Каждый раз, когда вы жертвуете фишку, Груженый Аэронавт получает Полет до конца хода.

«Будь проклят этот чудесный золотой балласт!»

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Груженый Аэронавт:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist's ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won't cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn't have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)