满载飞空盗 {2}{U}

生物 ~人类/海盗

当满载飞空盗进战场时,派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

每当你牺牲一个衍生物时,满载飞空盗获得飞行异能直到回合结束。

「这些金光闪闪的东西重得该死!」

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 满载飞空盗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)