짐 지워진 공중곡예사 {2}{U}

생물 — 인간 해적

짐 지워진 공중곡예사가 전장에 들어올 때, 보물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (보물 토큰은 “{T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다."를 가진 마법물체이다.)

당신이 토큰을 희생할 때마다, 짐 지워진 공중곡예사는 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다.

“값비싸고 무거운 이 망할 금덩이 같으니라고!”

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 짐 지워진 공중곡예사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)