Planeador con carga {2}{U}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Cuando el Planeador con carga entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de Tesoro. (Es un artefacto con “{T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color”.)

Siempre que sacrifiques una ficha, el Planeador con carga gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“¡Al diablo con este pesado oro, por muy bonito que sea!”.

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Planeador con carga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)