Beladener Luftakrobat {2}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Wenn der Beladene Luftakrobat ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen Schatz-Spielstein. (Er ist ein Artefakt mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“)

Immer wenn du einen Spielstein opferst, erhält der Beladene Luftakrobat Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Verflucht sei dieses glorreiche goldene Gewicht!“

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Beladener Luftakrobat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist's ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won't cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn't have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)